Contacts

Updated Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 11:25 EST


Email Contacts

Brian Iserman
President

» Sales Manager, Quoting, & Planning

brian@whipcitytool.com



Nate Kane
Vice-President

» General Manager & Production

nate@whipcitytool.com



Michael Bryant
Design Manager

» Design Consultation, Reverse Engineering & Quoting

mike@whipcitytool.com



Chuck Allessio
Tool Room Foreman

» CAM Programming, CNC Operator

chuck@whipcitytool.com



Sonia M. Desclos
Quality Control Manager

»PPAP, Inspector, NCR, CA

sonia@whipcitytool.com



Jennifer Egerton
Customer Service & Logistics

» Customer Service, Sales & Shipping
» Email PS, Invoice & Tracking Info

jennifer@whipcitytool.com



Bonnie White
Accounts Manager

» Accounts Payable & Receivable

bonnie@whipcitytool.com



Company Info

Whip City Tool & Die Corp.
813 College Highway
P.O. Box 99
Southwick, MA 01077-0099

Toll Free (800)905-7909
Phone (413)569-5528
Fax (413)569-0494